Davin News Server

Articles 16949 to 16968 (16948 to 16968 available)

16968 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sun Dec 9 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:02:25 -0000 (UTC)
16967 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sat Dec 8 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sat, 8 Dec 2018 13:46:58 -0000 (UTC)
16966 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Fri Dec 7 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Fri, 7 Dec 2018 16:13:43 -0000 (UTC)
16965 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Thu Dec 6 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Thu, 6 Dec 2018 13:34:35 -0000 (UTC)
16964 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Wed Dec 5 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Wed, 5 Dec 2018 16:23:52 -0000 (UTC)
16963 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Tue Dec 4 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Tue, 4 Dec 2018 17:47:12 -0000 (UTC)
16962 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Mon Dec 3 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Mon, 3 Dec 2018 13:50:34 -0000 (UTC)
16961 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sun Dec 2 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sun, 2 Dec 2018 13:14:14 -0000 (UTC)
16960 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Tue Nov 27 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:49:00 -0000 (UTC)
16959 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Mon Nov 26 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:27:56 -0000 (UTC)
16958 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sun Nov 25 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sun, 25 Nov 2018 13:37:41 -0000 (UTC)
16957 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sat Nov 24 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sat, 24 Nov 2018 14:50:17 -0000 (UTC)
16956 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Fri Nov 23 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:54:49 -0000 (UTC)
16955 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Thu Nov 22 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Thu, 22 Nov 2018 13:46:39 -0000 (UTC)
16954 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Wed Nov 21 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Wed, 21 Nov 2018 14:58:54 -0000 (UTC)
16953 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Tue Nov 20 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:10:03 -0000 (UTC)
16952 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Mon Nov 19 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:19:20 -0000 (UTC)
16951 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sun Nov 18 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:35:16 -0000 (UTC)
16950 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Sat Nov 17 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:18:09 -0000 (UTC)
16949 gallifrey.nk.ca Daily Usenet report for Fri Nov 16 01:00:00 MST 2018
doctor@doctor.nl2k.ab.ca (The Doctor) - Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:05:25 -0000 (UTC)

Go go page: 1 2